I woke up yesterday morning to a notification that my little blog has hit 100 followers! To many people that may not be a lot but I want to say thank you for following my little blog. I honestly started this as my little corner of the world to get out my running thoughts so I wouldn’t drive the people around me crazy. I can really go on a tangent/ I never really thought anyone would be too very interested in what was written here.

I want to say thank you to those of you who have read along the way. It’s been fun getting to know you all through your blogs and I hope to continue my little blogging journey long after this February’s princess weekend! Have a great Tuesday everyone!

I’d love to learn even more about my followers! Feel free to leave some fun facts or info about yourselves in the comment section! 

