These posts are fun for me because I get to relive the vacation that totally feels like a dream to me now. It’s a weird thing. You look forward to Disney for so many months and when you get back it’s like a distant dream. 

Epcot is one of my favorite parks. I love getting the ability to experience different cultures. The food and wine festival was another plus. I love both food AND wine! We were only rained on one day this whole trip and it happened to be on Epcot day. I had a minor meltdown midday. I threw a bit of a fit bcause I got soaked waiting to take pictures with Aurora. I later apologized and told hubs that I blamed it on everyone calling me princess that day. It goes to a girls head. We went to epcot a couple times this trip too.

We did several character meets 

   
Selfie with one of my favorites! (I dubbed this a Belle-fie) 

   
   
   
We also met Aladdin and Jasmine, as well as Aurora.

My favorite meet and greet was a random and very unexpected one. We were shopping in Germany and I was sending this pic to a friend 

  
A girl could seriously get used to this.

I turned around and there was a princess shopping behind me. 

  
We followed her through the streets where she did a quick meet and greet. 

  
And that is the fun story of my first time ever meeting Snow White, who is quickly becoming one of my favorites! 

We ate at Biergarten, which was delicious. I loved the scallop we had from the Scotland kiosk from the festival. We did a wine walk in Italy, Germany, and France. Overall, it was a great day filled with fantastic food and fun! 

