Today was day 2 of Iron Pump class. It was super early and another hard core workout. I’m actually enjoying it. The only thing that would make it better than it already is  would b for the women all around me to work their muscles more than their mouths. Not trying to be mean but I can barely concentrate at 5:30 am period and its even worse when there is a low rumble of constant chatter. I can barely breathe during the class, I don’t see how they do it! That’s really all there is to say about the workout today so I thought I would share my recipe I used for meal prep last week. I have actually enjoyed it!

Easy Trukey Meatloaf

1lb ground turkey

1 egg

1 box stuffing (all I had was chicken stuffing but it worked!) 

1 cup chopped spinach

1 cup water

This is super easy. All you do is mix everything together in a bowl and transfer it into a loaf pan. I had a handy pan that made 6 single serving loaves. I have no idea what they are actually called but it was like a muffin pan just rectangles lol. Bake it at 350 for about 45 minutes and enjoy! It freezes really well and is a tasty, fast meal. I paired mine with balsamic baby carrots. I also brought a couple of my zucchini muffins and about a cup of fruit. I used frozen this time but will probably go for fresh next time.  Myfitnesspal clocks it at 144 calories. 

I hope you enjoy it if you try this one. I know I did! What are some of your favorite meal prep recipes? 

